AR Folic Acid Coalition Board Members

Director Health& Nutrition
Buster Lackey

ANGELS[Visit Website]
Sarah Rhoads Kinder

Arkansas Department of Higher Education
Cynthia Moten

Cristy Sellers
Natalie Brink

Extension Services[Visit Website]
Rosemary Rodibaugh

Arkansas Department of Education
Paula Smith

Early Childhood Ed
Tonya Russell

Diasability Services
Rodney Farley

Parent[Visit Website]
Julie Mayberry

UAMS College of Public Health / Mexican consulate
Elvirra Aguire Wendrell

UAMS Center for Rural Health
Kristie Hadden

Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care
Teresa Holmes

Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Nafisa Dajani
Adam Sandlin

Heartlands Regional Genetics Collaborative[Visit Website]
Brad Schaefer

Arkansas Department of Health
David Grimes
Brad Planey

National Childrens Study
Sherry Lloyd

Arkansas Center for Birth Defects Research[Visit Website]
Wendy N. Nembhard
Jennifer Naylor
Lindsey Overman

March of Dimes[Visit Website]
Tina Long

From left to right: Gwen Bradford, Lori Delfos, Dr. Brad Schaefer, Governor Mike Beebe, Bettye Baxter and Veronica Smith

Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
Carol Rangel

ACH Nutrition
Brandi Nichols

ACH Spina Bifida Program
Becky Bregy